Trophy Awards 2010

1. Zinyela Hunter’s Safari Floating Trophy for the Best Elephant – Tim Element
2. Trophy for the Best out of 3 Elephant – Rob Styles
3. Style Trophy for the Best Buffalo – Phil Smyth
4. Trophy donated by Martin Pieters Safaris for the Best Lion – Peter Garvin
5. Rosslyn Safaris Trophy for the Best leopard – John Sharp
6. Taxidermy Enterprises Trophy for Best Antelope – Vaughn Whitehead-Wilson
7. Hunters Africa Trophy for the Best Sable – Guav Johnson
8. Trophy donated by Martin Pieters Safaris for the Best Aquatic Animal – Spike Claassen
9. For the Widest Buffalo – John Sharp
10. Bruce Austen Trophy for the Best Overall Hunter – Spike Claassen
11. The Shangaan Trophy for the Best Bow Hunter – Alan van Rensburg
12. Burton Nesbitt Trophy for the Best Antelope out of Zimbabwe – Cliff Walker
13. The Cliff Walker Award for the Best Dangerous Game out of Zimbabwe – Bruce Watson
14. Gallantry Award for Bravery Beyond the Call of Duty – Jannie Meyer and Diaz Torre Romo
15. John Stevens Trophy for the Best Guide from the practical- Kazimia Dube
16. Zambezi Hunter’s Trophy for Best Hunter from the practical- Roy Aylward
17. The Lional Reynolds Memorial Trophy for Outstanding Contribution to the Association and the Industry – Anthony Crick