Trophy Awards 2013

  1. Style Trophy for the Best Buffalo – Rob Lurie
  2. Trophy donated by Martin Pieters Safaris for the Best Lion – Shaun Buffee
  3. Rosslyn Safaris Trophy for the Best Leopard – Pete Fick
  4. Taxidermy Enterprises Trophy for Best Antelope – Clive Hallamore
  5. For the Widest Buffalo – Rob Lurie
  6. Bruce Austen Trophy for the Best Overall Hunter – Pete Fick
  7. The Shangaan Trophy for the Best Animal Taken with a Bow – Sean Nicolle
  8. Burton Nesbitt Trophy for the Best Antelope out of Zimbabwe – Thierry Labat
  9. The Cliff Walker Award for the Best Dangerous Game out of Zimbabwe – Thierry Labat
  10. African Action Videos Trophy for Best Wildlife Photographer in the Action category – Gary De Jong
  11. Garth Thompson Trophy for Best Wildlife Photographer in the category of Composition – Kerry Watson
  12. John Stevens Trophy for the Best Guide from the proficiency – Sam Mushandu
  13. Zambezi Hunter’s Trophy for Best Hunter from the practical – David Langerman
  14. Strydom Sharp Shooting Shield for the Learner PH/PH who has achieved the highest score at the annual shooting test and/or in competition – Adriaan Olivier
  15. The Lional Reynolds Memorial Trophy for Outstanding Contribution to the Association and the Industry – Martin Pieters